College of Science and Liberal Arts (CSLA)

Congratulations on your recent acceptance to NJIT in the College of Science and Liberal Arts (CSLA)! The Advising Success Center (ASC) team will help facilitate your smooth transition to the university. Sign-up for an Advising & Registration Day below to get registered for Fall 2018 courses. 

Please make sure you can see your transfer credits on your academic transcript before signing up. 

Highlander Pipeline --> Student Services tab --> Banner Self-Service --> Student --> Student Records --> Academic Transcript.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 – Click Here
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Click Here
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – Click Here 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 – Click Here
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 – Click Here
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 – Click Here
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 – Click Here

If you have any questions feel free to call 973-596-5598 or email asc@njit.edu.