Events for 2004

January 2004

  • Monday, January 12, 2004 – Meet the President Reception.
  • Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Meet the President Reception – Tenefly, NJ.
  • Thursday, January 29, 2004 – Athletics' Alumni Reception.

February 2004

  • Thursday, February 19, 2004 – Soccer Alumni – 5th annual Florida Soccer Reunion.

March 2004

  • Sunday, March 28, 2004 – Meet the President Reception; San Francisco, CA.
  • Monday, March 29, 2004 – Meet the President Reception; Palo Alto, CA.
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2004 – Meet the President Reception; San Diego, CA.

April 2004

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2004 – Under 21 Club – McGovern’s Pub.
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2004 – Meet the President Reception; National Constitution Center, Philadelphia, PA.

June 2004

  • Saturday, June 5, 2004 – Alumni Association of NJIT, Board of Trustees Installation Dinner.
  • Thursday, June 10, 2004 – Under 21 Club Kick-Off – Newark Bears reception and baseball game.
  • Thursday, June 17, 2004 – NJIT Night at PaperMill Play House: Guys and Dolls, Cocktail Reception and show.
  • Saturday, June 26, 2004 – Honors College Alumni Association BBQ in Teaneck, NJ.

September 2004

  • Monday, September 20, 2004 – Meet the President Reception; Wellesley, MA.
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2004 – Under 21 Club get-together.

October 2004

  • Thursday-Saturday, October 14-16, 2004 – Class of 1954 –  50th Anniversary Reunion.

November 2004

  • Thursday, November 18, 2004 – Under 21 Club –  Happy Hour at McGovern's.

December 2004

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2004 – Infineum/Conoco Phillips – NJIT Corporate Club luncheon.