Alumni

Alumni Events for 2014

January 2014

  • Monday, January 6, 2014 – NYC Metro Regional Alumni Club – Steering Committee meeting.
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2014 – Alumni Career Speaker Series (on-line presentation)Career Entrepreneurism (with Ben Casnocha).
  • Saturday, January 9, 2014 – Young Alumni Club (YAC) – Steering Committee meeting.
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 – DC Metro Regional Alumni Club – "Gypsy" matinee at the Signature Theatre followed by gathering at Samuel Beckett's Pub
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 – NJIT Men's & Women's Basketball at Penn – Philadelphia, PA.
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2014 – Young Alumni Club (YAC) – Webinar and networking – "Building Your Personal Brand"

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

  • Thursday, July 24 – Young Alumni Club – Happy Hour at the Harvest Moon Brewery and Cafe in New Brunswick.

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2014

  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 – Pi Kappa Phi – Founders Day.
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 – NY Metro Regional Alumni Club – Happy Hour at the Barcade in Manhattan
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 – Celebration 2014.
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 – Young Alumni Club (YAC) Happy Hour at the Jersey City Zeppelin Hall Biergarten.
  • Friday, November 21, 2014 – Golden Highlanders Fall Luncheon & NJIT Student String and Winds Concert.

December 2014

  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 – Florida Gulf Coast Regional Alumni Club – Trackside Garden Suite at Tampa Bay Downs.
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014 – Young Alumni Club – Holiday Lights at the Zoo – Turtle Back Zoo, West Orange, NJ