Budget

Contacts

Edward J. Bishof Sr.
Associate Vice President for University Budget
(973) 596-3125
edward.bishof@njit.edu

Conrad Corpus
Assistant Director
(973) 596-3212
conrad.corpus@njit.edu

Lisa Easton
Assistant Director
(973) 596-5840
lisa.easton@njit.edu

Kevin Jones
Budget Analyst I
(973) 596-3127
kevin.jones@njit.edu

Lily Chang
Budget Analyst I
(973) 596-3126
lchang@njit.edu

Jessica Bucco
Budget Analyst II
(973) 596-5839
jbucco@njit.edu

Andrea Connell
Budget Analyst II
(973) 596-5769
aconnell@njit.edu

Jessica Villacis
Administrative Assistant II
(973) 596-3125
jessica.c.villacis@njit.edu