Contact Us

Location: Student Services Mall, in the basement of the Parking deck.

Mailing Address: 

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Bursar Office/Student Services Mall
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982

GENERAL BURSAR EMAIL:  bursar@njit.edu

SPECIALIST AREAS FOR QUESTIONS:

                 Customer Service: 973-596-2877

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:           
• Judith Rigg                                                   bursar@njit.edu       

STUDENT SERVICE ADVISORS:

• Yahaira Morel                                               morel@njit.edu          
• Tiffany  Matos-Sainvil                                   tsainvil@njit.edu         

COLLECTIONS:
• Susan Bunn                                                  payment@njit.edu          
    

ACCOUNTING ANALYSIS:

​​• Gail Sledge-Pearson                                   sledge@njit.edu        

ASSOCIATE BURSAR:

• Myrna Lopez                                                 mylopez@njit.edu                                     

UNIVERSITY BURSAR:
• Cheryl Mignone                                             mignone@njit.edu