Spring 2013 Council Meeting Dates

(Meeting time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm; Location: Fenster Hall, Room  325)

January 2013

Thursday, January 31, 2013

February 2013

Thursday, February 14, 203

Thursday, February 28, 2013

March 2013

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Thursday, March 28, 2013

April 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

May 2013

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013


FACULTY MEETING DATES:

(Meeting time: 2:30 - 4:30 pm -- Campus Center Ballroom)


Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 (1400 GITC)

Wednesday, May 8, 2013