Faculty Senate Meeting Dates

2018-2019 Faculty Senate Meetings:

All meetings are scheduled to be held from 11:30AM-1:30PM in Honors College Conference RM 211

Meeting dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019

2018-2019 Institute Faculty Meetings:

All meetings are scheduled to be held from 2:30PM-4:00PM

Meeting dates and locations are as follows:

  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Jim Wise Theater
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Campus Center Atrium
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Campus Center Atrium
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019- Jim Wise Theater