Contact Us

Staff

Donna Korte, Executive Director
(973) 596-8390
donna.korte@njit.edu
Eugene Crescibene, Assistant Director
(973) 642-7185
eugene.crescibene@njit.edu
Vacant, Assistant Director
(973) 596-5540
 
Vacant, Manager
(973) 596-3156
 
Sunil Patel, Manager
(973) 642-7737
sunil.patel@njit.edu
Shelly May, Senior Accountant
(973) 596-6462
shelly.l.may@njit.edu
Milena Torres, Senior Accountant
(973) 596-3128
milena.torres@njit.edu
Luisa Gonzalvez, Accountant
(973) 642-7945
luisa.gonzalvez@njit.edu
Mei-Chu (Kitty) Lee, Accountant
(973) 596-2984
mei-chu.lee@njit.edu
Joel Almonte, Accounting Assistant
(973) 596-5567
joel.almonte@njit.edu
Lynne Jacob, Accounting Technician
(862) 279-7483
lynne.jacob@njit.edu (email is preferred contact)