Contacts

Lisa Easton
Director, University Budgeting and Financial Planning
(973) 596-5840
lisa.easton@njit.edu
John Gruppo
Assistant Director, University Budgeting
(973) 596-3048
john.d.gruppo@njit.edu
Kevin Jones
Assistant Budget Director, Academic Support and Student Affairs
Located in Fenster Hall, Room 280
(973) 596-3127
kevin.jones@njit.edu
Jessica Bucco Jimenez
Assistant Budget Director, Academic Affairs
Located in Fenster, Room 380
(973) 596-3215
jbucco@njit.edu
Andrea Connell
Budget Analyst I
(973) 596-5769
aconnell@njit.edu
Jennifer Strahan
Budget Analyst II
(973) 596-5839
jstrahan@njit.edu
Victoria Jones
Budget Analyst II
(973) 596-3422
vjones@njit.edu
Jessica Villacis
Administrative Assistant II
(973) 596-3125
jessica.c.villacis@njit.edu