Giving

Contact Us

NJIT's development professionals are available to answer your questions about supporting the university.

Charles R. Dees, Jr., PhD
Vice President of University Advancement
cdees@njit.edu
973-596-3400

Jacquelynn Rhodes
Associate Vice President of Development
rhodes@njit.edu
973-596-3407

Monique Pryor, Esq.
Assistant Vice President, Planned Giving
mpryor@njit.edu
973-596-8548

Michael Wall
Senior Executive Director of Constituant Relations
michael.a.wall@njit.edu
973-596-5629

Vincent Lombardo
Director of Development, Newark College of Engineering
vlombard@njit.edu
973-596-3408

Janet Robertson
Director of Development, Albert Dorman Honors College
janet.robertson@njit.edu
973-596-3397

William McDermott
Director of Development, School of Management & College of Computing Sciences
william.j.mcdermott@njit.edu
973-596-3256

Eric Blitz
Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Giving
blitz@njit.edu
973-596-3402

Teresa McGuckin
Director, Annual Giving
mcguckin@njit.edu
973-596-5677

Margarita Morales
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
mmorales@njit.edu
973-596-5267

Darlene Lamourt
Director of Donor Engagement
lamourt@njit.edu
973-596-3403

Kim Kramer
Senior Director of Operations
kramer@njit.edu
973-596-6519

Keturah Bardouille
Assistant Director of Operations
kbard@njit.edu
973-596-3410