Contact the Office of Graduate Studies

Appointments

To schedule an appointment, please click here to complete the GSO Appointment Request Form. You must be logged in to your NJIT Webmail account to access the form. 

Requests will be reviewed upon receipt. Please allow 24-48 hours for a response. Note that requests for a specific date/time are subject to availability. 

 

AddressesApply Button

Email: graduatestudies@njit.edu

Mailing Address:

323 Dr. M.L.K., Jr. Blvd.
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982

Campus Address:

Fenster Hall, Suite 140
phone: (973) 596-3462
fax: 973-596-3463

 

Personnel

Sotirios G. Ziavras, D.Sc. 
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Faculty
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
973-596-3462
ziavras@njit.edu

Clarisa González-Lenahan
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
973-596-3462
clarisa.gonzalez-lenahan@njit.edu

Laurel Brolly
Office Manager
laurel.a.brolly@njit.edu

David Tress
Administrative Assistant III
david.m.tress@njit.edu

Market Research & Digital Marketing of Certificate and Online Master's Programs

Jennifer St.Pierre
Market Research and Digital Benchmarking Specialist
973-596-3483
jennifer.l.stpierre@njit.edu

Bryan Penczak
Assistant Director, Graduate Digital Learning
973-596-3291
bryan.m.penczak@njit.edu

Graduate Student Awards

Lynnette Randall
Administrative Assistant (Graduate Awards)
randall@njit.edu

Notoyya Thelusma
Coordinator (Graduate Awards)
notoyya.thelusma@njit.edu