The Highlanders Athletic Fund

Highlanders Athletic Advisory Board 2011-2012

Rick Baptista '84
David Beesley ’76
James Boyle '58
Joseph Branco '74
Henry “Hank” P. Dobbelaar ’66
Tony Donofrio ’76
Seymour "Zoom" Fleisher '51
Bernard Lubetkin '49, '52
King Moy, P.E.  '74, '77
Mal Simon, Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Athletics

Ex-Officio members of the Board: 

Dr. Jack Gentul
Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Services
Dean of Students

Robert English
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative

Dr. Charles R. Dees, Jr.
President and COO NJIT Foundation
Vice President, University Advancement

Lenny Kaplan
Director of Athletics

Darlene Lamourt
Campaign Director, University Advancement

Alexis Schug
Associate Athletics Director/Senior Women's Administrator

Contact Information
Darlene Lamourt, Campaign Director

Highlander Athletics on the Web