TechQuest Winners
From left to right: First place TechQuest winners Hassan Muhammad and Roa al-Abdalla for Trans-Palpebral Self-Tonometer; second place for Quik Graft, Ilesha Sevak (also on the team, but not present were Matthew Armanious, Sayali Kulkarni, Ashas Pathan and Evan Tyerman); and Pitambar Daya, third place for CAS-Imaging.

Innovation Day 2014

Inventions that improve lives and inspired business concepts were the winners at Innovation Day 2014.


Listen to the previous STEM Reports

Upcoming @ NJIT

See all featured events