Looking for something?
Search Newsroom
RSS Feed

Stories Tagged with "paul sarlo"

Submit Search
2008 - 1 story
2005 - 1 story
2004 - 2 stories
Paul Sarlo BS '92, MS '95, chief engineer, Sanzari Companies, mayor of Wood-Ridge and state senate leader, will discuss “Investing in Infrastructure” at the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department Alumni Breakfast on April 24 at 8:30 a.m. in the Guttenberg Information Technologies Center Room 3720. >>
Paul Sarlo, an engineer, mayor and state senate leader, will receive an Outstanding Alumnus Award from Newark College of Engineering (NCE) at NJIT.  Sarlo will receive the award during the college's annual NCE Awards Banquet, scheduled for April 8, 2005, at the Newark Airport Marriott Hotel. >>
Tagged: nce
“NJIT has prepared me to be an outstanding elected official,” said Paul A. Sarlo, '92 BS.C.E., '95 M.S.C.E., as he accepted his  Distinguished Alumni Achievement Medal at the University Awards ceremony yesterday. Sarlo, who is chief engineer at Bishop-Sanzari and the mayor of the Borough of Wood-Ridge, was one of five alumni who received this award at the annual ceremony, which also recognizes excellence in teaching, research and professional achievement. >>
The following individuals will be honored at the annual University Awards Ceremony on October 6, 2004. Edward F. Weston Medal for Professional Achievement Herbert M. Iris '51 B.S.C.E. Harlan J. Perlis Award for Research Lev Krasnoperov Robert W. Van Houten Award for Excellence in Teaching Rajesh N. Dave Distinguished Alumni Achievement Medals James W. Dunn '67 B.S.E.E. John J. Mooney '60 M.S. Ch.E. Thomas M. Myrick '84 B.S.M.E. Paul A. Sarlo '92 B.S.C.E., '95 M.S.C.E. Peggy M. Tomasula '80 M.S. Ch.E., D.E.S.E.Sc. Teaching Excellence Awards John D. Carpinelli Janice Daniel Deran Hanesian Joseph Kisutcza Bernard Koplik John G. Lyssikatos Veljko Samardzic Murray Turoff Master Teacher Awards Ronald H. Rockland John D. Carpinelli Antonio P. DeSousa Santos Constance A. Murray Diversity Award Leslie K. Weisman Presidential Leadership Award Irini Bekhit Vishal Khubani >>