Meet the Staff

Office of Institutional Effectiveness

 

OUR STAFF


Charles R. Brooks, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
973-596-2875
brooks@njit.edu


Perry Deess, Ph.D.

Director, Planning and Accreditation
973-596-3110
deess@njit.edu

Raymond Calluori, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Surveys and Information
973-596-3109
calluori@njit.edu

Segundo A. Teran, M.A.

Associate Director, Data Management
973-596-5563
segundo@njit.edu

Regina Collins, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Assessment and Evaluation
973-596-5568
regina.s.collins@njit.edu


Cassandra Rogers, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Institutional Research & Planning
973-596-5312
rogers@njit.edu

Pallavi Moulick, M.S.

Institutional Research Data Analyst
973-596-662
pallavi.moulick@njit.edu

​Hillary Gillings, M.A.

Administrative Assistant
973-596-5554
gillings@njit.edu