Center for Pre-College Programs Calendar of Events

2017-2018 Calendar of Events

SAT Preparation Program - Winter Session  Saturday, February 3 -  Saturday, March 3, 2018
SAT Preparation Program - Spring Session I Saturday, March 10 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
TSA - TEAMS Competition Monday, March 12, 2018
SAT Preparation Program -  Spring Session II Saturday, April 21 -  May 19, 2018
CPCP Parent / Students Open House  Saturday, March 17, 2018
NJIT Institutional Advisory Boards Meeting Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Early College Preparatory  Programs (ECPP) Monday, July 9 - Friday July 3, 2018 
Panasonic CDC Final Challenge Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Academy College Courses Monday, July 9 - Friday July 3, 2018 
UBELL Summer Session Monday, July 9 - Thursday, August 16, 2018
Robotics Exploration Program (REP) Sunday, July 22 - Thursday, August 2, 2018