Units that Report to the Provost

  1. Newark College of Engineering   
         Dr. Kam, Dean
  2. College of Architecture and Design   
         Dr. Anthony Schuman, Interim Dean
  3. College of Science and Liberal Arts   
         Dr. Belfield, Dean
  4. School of Management   
         Dr. Caudill, Dean
  5. Ying Wu College of Computing
        Dr. Craig Gotsman, Dean
  6. Albert Dorman Honors College
         Dr. Louis Hamilton, Dean
  7. Office of Academic Affairs and Student Services
         Dr. Baltzis, Senior Vice Provost 
  8. Office of Research
         Dr. Dhawan, Senior Vice Provost
  9. Office of Undergraduate Studies
        Dr. Simon, Vice Provost
  10. Office of Graduate Studies   
        Dr. Ziavras, Vice Provost
  11. Continuing and Professional Education   
        Dr. Tenen-Spak, Associate Vice President
  12. Information Services and Technology   
         Mr. Ullman, Associate Provost
  13. University Library   
         Ms. Hoang,  Librarian
  14. Office of Institutional Effectiveness
        Dr. Brooks, Executive Director
  15. Office of Planning and Accreditation
        Dr. Deess, Director
  16. Murray Center for Women in Technology
        Dr. Steffen-Fluhr, Director & University  Faculty Diversity Liaison


View the full organizational chart (16 MB, pdf).