Contact Us

Sean Dowd
Director of Residence Life
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: sdowd@njit.edu
Sanjeannetta Worley
Associate Director-Facilities
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: worley@njit.edu

Karen Quackenbush
Associate Director-Assignments
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: quackenbush@njit.edu
Alvert Hernandez
Graduate Residence Coordinator
Redwood Hall
Phone: (973) 596-6082
E-Mail: alvert.j.hernandez@njit.edu
Komal Chandra
Residence Coordinator
Laurel Hall
Phone: (973) 596-6448
E-Mail: komal.chandra@njit.edu
Michelle Geban
Area Coordinator
Cypress and Redwood Halls
Phone: (973) 596-6082
E-Mail: mgeban@njit.edu
Julio Angel Garia
Residence Coordinator
Oak Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5653
E-Mail: jgarcia@njit.edu
Mouna Moussa
Residence Coordinator
Honors Residential Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5587
E-Mail: moussa@njit.edu
Jessica Witte-Dyer
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  (973) 596-3039
E-Mail:  jessica.j.witte@njit.edu
Frankie Spear
Principal Clerk 
Phone:  (973) 596-3039
E-Mail:  carol.f.spear@njit.edu