Contact Us

Dr. Basil Baltzis
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Student Services
basil.c.baltzis@njit.edu
(973) 596-3619
 

Elizabeth DiBlasio​
Administrative Associate to the Senior Vice Provost
elizabeth.diblasio@njit.edu
(973) 596-3220
(973) 642-8436 - fax
 


Dr. Wendy W. Lin-Cook
Associate Provost, Enrollment Management and Academic Services
wendy.w.lin-cook@njit.edu
(973) 596-3309
 

Stephen Eck
Executive Director, Admissions
stephen.eck@njit.edu
(973) 596-3306
 

Ivon Nunez
Director, Student Financial Aid Services
ivon.nunez@njit.edu
(973) 596-3479
 

Office of the Registrar
(973) 596-3236
registrar@njit.edu
 

Cristiana Kunyczka​
Director, Office of Global Initiatives
kunyczka@njit.edu
(973) 596-3602
 

Gregory Mass
Executive Director, Career Development Services
gregory.mass@njit.edu
(973) 596-3100

Roweena Carlos
Director, Student Information Systems
roweena.t.carlos@njit.edu
(973) 596-3305