Board of Overseers: Membership



John W. Seazholtz '59, Chair
Chairman of the Board (Ret.)
Westell Technologies

Arthur A. Kapoor, Co-Executive Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Marjorie A. Perry '05, Co-Executive Vice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer ​
MZM Construction & Management

Kenneth Alexo, Jr., Ph.D.
President, Foundation at NJIT
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

Edward J. Bishof, Sr.
Secretary, Foundation at NJIT
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Board Members

Dr. Joel Bloom

Steven Annunziato '82
Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.

Norma J. Clayton '81
Vice President of Learning, Training and Development (Ret.)
The Boeing Company

Fadi Deek, Ph.D. '85, '86, '97
Provost and Senior Executive
Vice President

Nicholas M. DeNichilo '73, '78
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mott MacDonald

Albert A. Dorman '45
Founding Chairman (Ret.)

Irwin Dorros, Ph.D.
Dorros Associates

Jerome Drexler '55, Ph.D
Chairman and  President (Ret.)
Drexler Technology Corporation

Kim Felix
Vice President, Information Technology
United Parcel Service

Caren L. Freyer DeSouza
Regional Public Affairs Manager
PSE&G Services 

John J. Fumosa ’74
Vice President and District Manager
Gilbane Building Company

David T. Gockel '81
President and Chief Executive Officer ​
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.

Daniel A. Henderson
Chief Executive Officer (Ret.)
Intellect Wireless

Emil C. Herkert
Chair Emeritus
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Ret.)
Hatch Mott MacDonald Infrastructure and Environment

J. Robert Hillier

N. Eric Johanson '65
Chairman of the Board
Johanson Dielectrics, Inc.

Steve Kalafer
Flemington Car and Truck Country
Somerset Patriots Baseball Team

Robert J. Levin, Esq.
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Orbis Operations, LLC

Richard M. Maser '73
Chief Executive Officer and President
Maser Consulting P.A.

John McCann
Operations Executive
Con Edison Competitive Energy Solutions

Raymond J. McGowan '64
Executive Vice President (Ret.)
ExxonMobil Chemical Company

Robert Medina '75
Medina 43 Business Strategies

Pascal Montilus ’87
Vice President, Global Home Care Supply Chain
Colgate-Palmolive Company

Vincent Naimoli '62
Chairman Emeritus /Founder, Tampa Bay Rays
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Anchor Industries and Naimoli Baseball Enterprises

George M. Newcombe '69, Esq.
Partner (Ret.)
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett

John H. Olson '61, '66
Managing Director, Northeast Region (Ret.)
Morgan Stanley 

Paul V. Profeta
Profeta Urban Investment Foundation

Philip L. Rinaldi '68, '77
Chair Emeritus
Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Ret.)
Philadelphia Energy Solutions

Mark Romanski
Vice President and General Manager
Turner Construction Company

Steven B. Saperstein ’84
Chief Operating Officer, Fixed Income
Prudential Financial, Inc.

Gregory Sauter
Smart City Works

Edward J. Schmeltz ’71
Senior Vice President and Director of Maritime and Special Projects

W. Marcus Sheridan
Vice Chairman, Asset Management
J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Stephanie Tonic
Senior Vice President, Northeast Region
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Martin Tuchman '62
Chief Executive Officer
Kingstone Capital V

Joseph T. Welch III '62
Division President (Ret.)
Becton, Dickinson and Company

Carlton R. West
Senior Vice President and Chief Information and Operations Officer
City National Bank of New Jersey