RESOLUTON TO APPOINT 2022-2023 TRUSTEES AND OFFICERS

WHEREAS, the bylaws of the Board of trustees provides that at its annual meeting in July, the Board elects Officers of the Board as set forth in Article III, Section One;

WHEREAS, the Board sought expressions of interest by Board Members to Officer position;

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the following Trustees and Officers are hereby appointed to serve in the positions stated for the 2022-2022 fiscal year.

Board Chair: Robert C. Cohen

Vice Chairs: Norma J. Clayton

Nicholas M. DeNichilo (Nick)

Diane Montalto Dhiraj Shah

Demetrius (Jim) Stamatis

Treasurer: Catherine Brennan

Secretary: Holly Stern

Holly C. Stern, Esq.

General Counsel/Vice President of

Legal Affairs and

Secretary to the Board of Trustees New Jersey Institute of Technology

July 21, 2022

Board Resolution No. 2023-1