Divisional Experts

Each division will have assigned Divisional Expert representatives to train staff in their area and act as a resource on how to use Chrome River, the University's Expense Management system.

Use the list to find the Divisional Expert(s) assigned to your area.

Divisions

Conrad Corpus 973-596-3212 ccorpus@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Peggy Kenrick 973-596-3217 margaret.m.kenrick@njit.edu
Bryan Penczak 973-596-3291 bmp2@njit.edu
Elizabeth Di Blasio 973-596-3220 diblasio@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Angel Butler 973-596-5778 angel.j.bell@njit.edu
Serena Branson 973-596-5646 serena.branson@njit.edu
Kathy Thompson 973-596-5749 james@njit.edu
Stephanie Smith 973-596-5304 ssmith@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Priscilla Milne 973-596-5580 milne@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Aulov Monuel 973-596-6452 monuel.m.aulov@njit.edu
Sonia Henderson 973-596-4877 sonia.v.henderson@njit.edu
Darryl Rivera 973-596-5462 drivera@njit.edu
Lian Cheng 973-596-5209 lian.cheng@njit.edu
Darryl Smith 973-596-2461 dsmith@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Angela Vega-Irvin 973-596-3223 angela.vega@njit.edu
Heidi Young 973-596-2446 heidi.young@njit.edu
Joan Mahon 973-596-3524 joan.m.mahon@njit.edu
Roselyn Manning 973-596-3577 rosalyn.manning@njit.edu
Gina Michele 973-596-3346 dangelo@njit.edu
Arminta Skipper 973-596-3226 arminta.skipper@njit.edu
Cynthia Wos 973-642-4383 cynthia.m.wos@njit.edu
Patrice Edwards 973-596-3228 pedwards@njit.edu
Selenny Fabre 973-596-5268 fabre@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Sylvan Brito 973-596-5241 sylvana.l.brito@njit.edu
Sherri Brown 973-596-5618 m.sherri.brown@njit.edu
Mihaela Cohanoschi 973-596-5383 cohanosc@njit.edu
Winifred Cummings 973-596-3269 winifred.cummings@njit.edu
Fatima Ejallahi 973-596-3235 fatima.e.ejallali@njit.edu
Pauline Ford 973-596-3485 pford@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Lauel Brolly 973-596-5531 lbrolly@njit.edu
Samanthea Jones 973-596-3080 samanthea.c.jones@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Virginia Dare 973-596-3261 dare@njit.edu
Devoni Hinton 973-596-4281 dhinton@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Shivon Boodhoo 973-596-8459 shivon.boodhoo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Jessica Witte-Dyer 973-596-8199 jessica.j.witte@njit.edu
Jody Borack 973-596-3601 borack@njit.edu
Shakera Rodgers 973-596-3470 shakera.n.rodgers@njit.edu
Shyron Edwards 973-596-3368 edwards@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Gwendetta Scantling 973-596-3063 gwendetta.scantling@njit.edu
Anyan Zhao 973-596-6093 azhao@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Ivan Crego 973-596-3089 ivan.e.crego@njit.edu
Denise Thomas 973-596-3646 denise.m.thomas@njit.edu
Tracy Harrison 973-642-4872 tracy.c.harrison@njit.edu
Renetta Omar 973-596-3675 renetta.omar@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Carla Lewis 973-596-5598 clewis@njit.edu
Myrna Santiago 973-596-5633 myrna.e.santiago@njit.edu
Toshiba Stricklen 973-596-5368 toshiba.stricklen@njit.edu
Ayesha McCoy 973-596-3580 ayesha.mccoy@njit.edu
Keyannah Watkins 973-596-6445 keyannah@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Michael Reekie (NJEDge.Net) 973-596-5835 reekie@njit.edu
Caitlin Kaplan (NJEDge.Net) 855-832-3343 ckaplan@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Latisha Gray 973-596-3447 lgray@njit.edu
Roxanne Meighan 973-596-3400 roxanne.meighan@njit.edu
Roseanne Rowan 973-596-8513 roseanne.rowan@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Pamela Lewis 973-596-5462 pamela.lewis@njit.edu
Debra Wodzinski 973-639-8406 wodzinsk@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Sharyn Serafin 973-596-5770 sharyn.a.serafin@njit.edu
Allison Cox 973-596-5788 cox@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Carole Smith 973-642-4586 carole.a.smith@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Luis Guillen 973-642-7190 luis.a.guillen@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu
Nakia Goode 973-596-3153 nakia.j.evans@njit.edu
Claudine Taylor-Moore 973-596-5350 taylormo@njit.edu