## Committee on Undergraduate Academic Standing Appeals Membership 2015-2016

Name	Academic Unit
Voting Membership	
Basil Baltzis*	Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Bruce Bukiet	CSLA
John Cays	CoAD
Barry Cohen	CCS
Edwin Hou	NCE
Cheickna Sylla	SoM
Non-Voting Membership	
Marybeth Boger	Office of Dean of Students
Tony Howell	EOP
Peggy Kenrick	Resource, Office of the Provost
Michael Maysilles	Registrar
*Chair	