## University Pre-Health Committee Membership 2015-2016

Name	Title
Darshan J. Desai	Director and Chairman NJIT University Pre-health programs
Barry Cohen	Committee Co-Chair, Associate Dean College of Computing Sciences
Stephen G. Pemberton	Committee Co-Chair, Associate Professor, History
Dasha Barger	Advisor, NJIT Academic Success Center
Shivon Boodhoo	Director of Special Program, Albert Dorman Honors College
Christine R. Cervelli	Assistant Director, Career Services
Edgardo T. Farinas	Chair, Chemistry & Environmental Science
Eric Hetherington	Assistant Dean NJIT College of Science and Liberal Arts
Eun Jung Lee	Assistant Professor BioMedical Engineering
Alison Lefkovitz	Assistant Professor and Director of LTC
Ryoko Mathes	Academic Coordinator & Advisor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Katia Passerini	Dean Albert Dorman Honors College
Camelia Prodan	Associate Professor, Physics
Karen J. Roach	Associate Pre-Health Advisor, Academic Coordinator of Biology
Nisha Reyes	Advisor, NJIT Academic Success Center
Gareth J. Russell	Chair, Biology
Rajpal S. Sodhi	Professor, Mechanical Engineering