NJIT Leadership


Joel S. Bloom

Fadi P. Deek ’85, ’86, ’97
Provost & Senior Executive Vice President

Edward J. Bishof, Sr.
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer​

Donald H. Sebastian
Senior Vice President for Technology & Business Development
President & CEO of NJII

Kenneth Alexo, Jr.
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations

Andrew P. Christ ’94, ’01
Vice President for Real Estate Development & Capital Operations

Angela Garretson
Director, Policy and Partnership

Matthew Golden
Director, Strategic Initiatives​

Holly Stern, J.D.
General Counsel
Interim Vice President of Human Resources

Board of Trustees

Stephen P. DePalma, PE, PP, CME '72, (Chair)
Chairman and CEO (Ret.)
Schoor DePalma, Inc.

Lawrence A. Raia, PE '65  (Co-Vice Chair)
Raia Properties

Dr. Vincent L. DeCaprio ' 72 (Co-Vice Chair)
President (Ret.)
Vyteris, Inc.

Elizabeth ("Liz") Garcia, PE '73 (Co-Vice-Chair)
Manager, Public Affairs  (Ret.)
Infineum USA, LP

Philip K. Beachem
New Jersey Alliance for Action

Dennis M. Bone 
President (Ret.)
Verizon New Jersey, Inc.

Peter A. Cistaro '68
Vice President, Gas Delivery  (Ret.)
Public Service Electric and Gas Company

Gary C. Dahms, PE, PP, CME
President and CEO
T&M Associates

Anthony J. Knapp Jr.
Proprietor (formerly)
Black Horse Restaurant Group

Ranjini Poddar
Artech Information Systems LLC

Anthony R. Slimowicz, Esq.
Executive Vice President
Crum & Forster | A member of the Crum & Forster Enterprise

Dr. Binay Sugla
Vestac, LLC

Joseph M. Taylor '11 HON
Chairman and CEO
Panasonic Corporation of North America