Residence Life

Contact Us

Residence Life Office
180 Bleeker Street
Newark, NJ 07103-351
Phone: (973) 596-3039
Fax: (973) 596-8197
E-Mail: reslife@njit.edu
Lynn Riker
Director of Residence Life
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: riker@njit.edu
Sanjeannetta Worley
Associate Director-Facilities
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: worley@njit.edu
Karen Quackenbush
Associate Director-Assignments
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: quackenbush@njit.edu
Christina Pascucci
Residence Coordinator
Cypress Hall
Phone: (973) 596-6082
E-Mail: Pascucci@njit.edu
Andrew C. Roberts
Residence Coordinator
Laurel Hall
Phone: (973) 642-7271
E-Mail: andrew.c.roberts@njit.edu
Michelle Geban
Residence Coordinator
Oak Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5653
E-Mail: mgeban@njit.edu
Mouna Moussa
Residence Coordinator
Honors Residential Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5527
E-Mail: moussa@adm.njit.edu
Farrah Brown           Administrative Assistant Phone:  (973) 596-3039          E-Mail:  Farrah.Brown@njit.edu