Career Development Services

Contact Us

Staff

  • Rosalind Newton
    Director Community & Public Service / CDS Operations
    973.596.6590
    newton@njit.edu

  • Jo-Ann Raines
    Director Student & Alumni Career Development
    973.596.3250
    raines@njit.edu

  • Nadyrah Amin
    Community & Public Service Program Manager
    973.596.3645
    amin@njit.edu

  • Louis Cain
    Assistant Director Employer Relations
    973.596.3219
    cain@njit.edu

  • Christine Cervelli
    Assistant Director Student & Alumni Career Advisement
    College of Computing Sciences and College of Science,Liberal Arts (for last names beginning with M through Z), Mechanical Engineering, and Architecture
    973.596.3643
    cervelli@adm.njit.edu

  • Dominique Clarke
    Associate Director Student & Alumni Career Advisement
    School of Management, Chemical Engineering, Special Events
    College of Computing Sciences, and College of Science and Liberal Arts (for last names beginning A through L)
    973.596.5888
    clarke@njit.edu

  • Alexia Jones
    Assistant Director Student & Alumni Career Advisement
    All other Engineering & Engineering Technology
    973.596.2939
    jonesa@njit.edu

  • Vivian Lanzot
    Acting Director Community & Public Service Advising & Agency Liaison
    973.596.3642
    lanzot@njit.edu

  • Patrick Young
    Assistant Director, On Campus Recruitment
    973-596-3246
    pyoung@njit.edu