Center for Pre College Programs

Contacts

All of us welcome your opinions on our homepage or any questions on specific programs. For more information call 973-596-3550 and address letters to:

Center for Pre-college Programs
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Central Avenue Building, 2nd Floor
University Heights
Newark, NJ 07012-1982


John Carpinelli

Executive Director

E-mail: carpinelli@njit.edu

Howard Kimmel

Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering

E-mail: kimmel@adm.njit.edu

Suzanne Berliner-Heyman

Educational Technology Specialist

E-mail: berliners@adm.njit.edu

Levelle Burr-Alexander

Associate Director, K-20 Partnership

E-mail: burralexander@adm.njit.edu

Rosa Cano

Associate Director, Student Programs

E-mail:cano@adm.njit.edu

Timothy Cooper              

Counselor, TRio Talent Search

E-mail:timothy.I.Cooper@njit.edu

Ana Cortina                     

Coordinator

E-mail:cortina@adm.njit.edu

Charlotte Gillis  

Secretary III                           

E-mail: gillis@adm.njit.edu

Linda S. Hirsch

Evaluator 

E-mail:lhirsch@adm.njit.edu

Erin Johnson

Principal Stenographer, TRiO Talent Search

Email: Erin.M.Johnson@njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-8480

Marsha Jones

Counselor, Upward Bound   

E-mail: mjones@njit.edu

Tammy Knight

Principal Clerk Assistant

E-mail: knight@adm.njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-3550

Ayesha Mccoy

Principle Clerk Assistant, Upward Bound   

E-mail:amccoy@adm.njit.edu 

Phone: 973-596-3580

Angela Moncrieffe

Counselor, Talent Search

E-mail:angela.moncrieffe@njit.edu

Monique Paden-Hutchinson

Director, TRiO                     

E-mail: paden@adm.njit.edu

Patrick Sanford 

Assistant Director, Upward Bound

E-mail: sanford@adm.njit.edu

Toshiba Stricklen

Business Manager

E-mail:Toshiba.Stricklen@njit.edu