Office of the President Staff Directory

Dr. Bloom is the University’s eighth President. After joining NJIT in July 1990, Dr. Bloom had served as vice president for academic and student services, responsible for eight divisions of the university, including pre-college programs, enrollment management, continuing professional education, career development services, dean of students services, freshman studies, educational opportunity programs, physical education and athletics. In 1998, Dr. Bloom was appointed as the first dean of the Albert Dorman Honors College in addition to his vice president responsibilities.

Read Dr. Bloom's biography


Angela Garretson Angela R. Garretson
Director, Policy and Partnerships
Matthew Golden Matthew Golden
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Mary Jane Pohero Mary Jane Pohero
Senior Assistant to the President
Isabel Bracero Isabel C. Bracero
Assistant to the President
Renee Watkins
Assistant to the President
Jennifer Vogel
Administrative Assistant