NJIT Technical Assistance to Brownfield Communities Program

EPA Key Staff

Region 1

John Podgurski, Brownfield Coordinator
Tel: (617) 918-1296
podgurski.john@epa.gov
Jim Byrne
Cleanup Grants, Targeted Brownfields Assessments
Tel: (617) 918-1389
byrne.james@epa.gov
Chris Lombard
Assessments
Tel: (617) 918-1305
lombard.chris@epa.gov
Alan Peterson
Assessments, QAPPs
Tel: (617) 918-1022
peterson.alan@epa.gov

Region 3

Kristeen Gaffney, Chief
Brownfields & Land Revitalization Branch
Tel: (215) 814-2092
gaffney kristeen@epa.gov
Tom Stolle
Team Leader/Brownfields Coordinator
Tel: (215) 814-3129
stolle.tom@epa.gov
Christopher Thomas
Team Leader / Land Revitalization Coordinator
Tel: (215) 814-5555
thomas.christopher@epa.gov