NJIT Technical Assistance to Brownfield Communities Program

EPA Key Staff

Region 1

Carol Tucker
Section Chief
Tel: (617) 918-1221
tucker.carol@epa.gov

Jim Byrne
Cleanup Grants, Targeted Brownfields Assessments
Tel: (617) 918-1389
byrne.james@epa.gov
Joe Ferrari
Revolving Loan Fund
Tel: (617) 918-1105
ferrari.joe@epa.gov
Alan Peterson
Assessments, QAPPs
Tel: (617) 918-1022
peterson.alan@epa.gov
Chris Lombard
Assessments
Tel: (617) 918-1305
lombard.chris@epa.gov

Region 2

Ramon Torres
Brownfields Section Chief
Tel: (212)-637-4314
torres.ramon@epa.gov
Alison Devine
Brownfields Project Manager
Tel: (212) 637-4158
devine.alison@epa.gov
Philip Clappin
Brownfields Project Manager
Tel: (212) 637-4431
clappin.philip@epa.gov  
Schenine Mitchell
Brownfields Job Training
Tel: (212) 637-3283
mitchell.schenine@epa.gov 

Region 3

Tony Dappolone, Branch Chief
Brownfields & Land Revitalization Branch
Tel: (215) 814-3188
dappolone.anthony@epa.gov
Tom Stolle
Team Leader/Brownfields Coordinator
Tel: (215) 814-3129
stolle.tom@epa.gov
Christopher Thomas
Team Leader / Land Revitalization Coordinator
Tel: (215) 814-5555
thomas.christopher@epa.gov