Summer Session at NJIT

We offer exciting classes, both online and on campus, that allow you to catch up, jump ahead and update your knowledge!

Register Now!

Admissions

Fall 2016 Application Deadline Extended to August 1, 2016 for Transfer and Graduate Students


Considering NJIT? Join us for an Open House!

No matter where you're heading in life, a technology-focused education gives you the extra something that will set you apart from all the rest: an edge.

If you're looking for an edge, start by enrolling in one of our undergraduate, graduate or continuing education programs and becoming an active participant in the NJIT experience.

Find out what sets NJIT apart from other schools and what's new on campus and in the classroom. As a public university, our tuition and fees—combined with a generous financial assistance program—put the edge within your reach.


Upcoming Events

SUMMER REGISTRATION

Registration Now Open

Summer Session


Undergraduate Open House Dates

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Reserve Your Spot.


Virtual Graduate Information Sessions Wednesdays

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
8:00am Register Here
12:00pm Register Here

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
8:00am Register Here
12:00pm Register Here

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
8:00am Register Here
12:00pm Register Here

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
8:00am Register Here
12:00pm Register Here

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
8:00am Register Here
12:00pm Register Here

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
8:00am Register Here
12:00pm Register Here


Graduate Open House Dates

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016; 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017; 5:30pm
Register Here