2015-2016 Winter Session

Oct 20 Tuesday Winter Session Registration Begins
Dec 16 Wednesday Winter Session Tuition Due
Dec 22 Tuesday Winter Session Classes Begin
Dec 22 Tuesday Winter Session Registration Ends
Dec 23 Wednesday Last Day to Drop Classes, Last Day for 100% Refund
Dec 24 Thursday W Grades Posted for Withdrawals – No Classes – University Open

December 25 - January 3 - No Classes - University Closed

Jan 4 Monday Winter Session Classes Resume
Jan 5 Tuesday Last Day for 90% Refund
Jan 6 Wednesday Last Day for 50% Refund – no refunds after this date
Jan 7 Thursday Last Day to Withdraw
Jan 15 Friday Last Day of Winter Session

January 9 & 16, 2016 - Inclement Weather Make-Up Days, if necessary