To: NJIT Faculty, Staff and Students

From: Robert A. Altenkirch

Date: Monday, October 26, 2009

Subject: Provost Search Committee Update

Andrew Sohn, Computer Science, has joined the Provost Search Committee to replace a member who was unable to continue serving due to other commitments. The current membership of the Committee is:

Fadi Deek, Dean, College of Science and Liberal Arts
John Federici, Distinguished Professor, Physics
Carol Johnson, Associate Professor, Humanities
Tom Juliano, Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Rachel Liu, Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hindy Schachter, Professor, Management
Andrew Sohn, Associate Professor, Computer Science
Darius Sollohub, Associate Professor, Architecture
Cheickna Sylla (Chair), Associate Professor, Management