Units that Report to the Provost

  1. Newark College of Engineering   
         Dr. Kam, Dean
  2. College of Architecture and Design   
         Professor Gauchat, Dean
  3. College of Science and Liberal Arts   
         Dr. Belfield, Dean-Designate (eff 11/1/14)
  4. School of Management   
         Dr. Caudill, Interim Dean
  5. College of Computing Sciences   
         Dr. Rusinkiewicz, Dean
  6. Albert Dorman Honors College
         Dr. Passerini, Interim Dean
  7. Office of Research and Development   
         Dr. Dhawan, Interim Vice Provost for Research
  8. Office of Graduate Studies   
        Dr. Ziavras, Associate Provost
  9. Continuing and Distance Education   
        Dr. Tenen-Spak, Associate Vice President
  10. Undergraduate Research and Innovation   
         Dr. Dhawan, Executive Director
  11. Information Services and Technology   
         Mr. Ullman, Associate Provost
  12. University Library   
         Mr. Sweeney, Librarian
  13. Office of Institutional Research and Planning
        Dr. Deess, Director
  14. Academic Assessment
        Dr. Brooks, Director
  15. Murray Center for Women in Technology
        Dr. Steffen-Fluhr, Director

View the full organizational chart (16 MB, pdf).