Office of the Provost

Provost Staff

Academic Affairs Staff

Fadi P. Deek, PhD
Provost and Senior Executive Vice President
973-596-3220
fadi.deek@njit.edu

Dr. Basil Baltzis
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Fenster Hall, Room 380-384
973-596-3619
baltzis@njit.edu

Dr. Sotirios Ziavras
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies
Fenster Hall, Rm. 140
973-596-3579
ziavras@njit.edu

Rose Federici
Assistant to the Provost for Finance and Budget
Fenster Hall, Room 380-384
973-596-3215
rose.federici@njit.edu

Peggy Kenrick
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
Fenster Hall, Room 380
973-596-3217
kenrick@njit.edu

Cara Bartolomeo
Senior Administrative Associate
Fenster Hall, Room 380
973-596-3220
carab@njit.edu