General Accounting Office

Donna Korte, Director
(973) 596-8390
donna.korte@njit.edu
Eugene Crescibene, Assistant Director
(973) 642-7185
eugene.crescibene@njit.edu
Caitlin Kaplan, Manager
(973) 596-3156
caitlin.a.kaplan@njit.edu
Sunil Patel, Manager
(973) 642-7737
sunil.patel@njit.edu
Luisa Gonzalvez, Accountant
(973) 642-7945
luisa.gonzalvez@njit.edu

Wei (Wendy) Jiang, Accountant
(973) 596-6462
wei.jiang@njit.edu

Mei-Chu (Kitty) Lee, Accountant
(973) 596-2984
mei-chu.lee@njit.edu
Polina Chelnitsky, Accountant
(973) 596-3128
polina.chelnitsky@njit.edu
Lynne Jacob, Accounting Technician
(973) 596-7483
lynne.jacob@njit.edu (email is preferred contact)