Contacts

Nancy Eng,  Director
973-596-3145
eng@adm.njit.edu

Bobby J Vadasserril, Associate Director
973-596-2941
bobbyv@njit.edu

Hiumui (Hattie) Yeung, Sr Accountant
973-596-5734
yeung@adm.njit.edu

Lian Cheng, Grant Accountant
973-596-5209
lian.cheng@adm.njit.edu

Darryl J Rivera, Grant Accountant
973-596-5462
darryl.j.rivera@njit.edu

Ayaz Alam, Junior Grant Accountant
973-596-2945
ayaz.alam@njit.edu