Registrar

Fall 2014 Academic Calendar

Sep 01 Monday Labor Day
Sep 02 Tuesday First Day of Classes
Sep 06 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
Sep 08 Monday Last Day to Add/Drop a Class
Sep 08 Monday Last Day for 100% Refund, Full or Partial Withdrawal
Sep 09 Tuesday W Grades Posted for Course Withdrawals
Sep 15 Monday Last Day for 90% Refund, Full or Partial Withdrawal - no refund for partial withdrawal after this date
Sep 29 Monday Last Day for 50% Refund, Full Withdrawal
Oct 20 Monday Last day for 25% Refund, Full Withdrawal
Nov 03 Monday Last Day to Withdraw
Nov 25 Tuesday Thursday Classes Meet
Nov 26 Wednesday Friday Classes Meet
Nov 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Recess Begins
Nov 30 Sunday Thanksgiving Recess Ends
Dec 10 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
Dec 11 Thursday Reading Day 1
Dec 12 Friday Reading Day 2
Dec 15 Monday Final Exams Begin
Dec 20 Saturday Final Exams End