Spring 2015 Academic Calendar

Due to weather related university closures which required the cancellation of classes, a change has been made to the Spring 2015 Academic Calendar. The last day of classes will be Wednesday, May 6, 2015 and all classes will follow a Monday schedule on that day.

Weather related calendar updates in red below.

Jan 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan 20 Tuesday First Day of Classes
Jan 24 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
Jan 28 Wednesday Last Day to Add/Drop a Class
Jan 28 Wednesday Last Day for 100% Refund, Full or Partial Withdrawal
Jan 29 Thursday W Grades Posted for Course Withdrawals
Feb 2 Monday Last Day for 90% Refund, Full or Partial Withdrawal - no refund for partial withdrawal after this date
Feb 16 Monday Last Day for 50% Refund, Full Withdrawal
Mar 9 Monday Last day for 25% Refund, Full Withdrawal
Mar 15 Sunday Spring Recess Begins - No Classes Scheduled - University Open
Mar 22 Sunday Spring Recess Ends
Mar 30 Monday Last Day to Withdraw
Apr 3 Friday Good Friday - No Classes Scheduled - University Closed
May 5 Tuesday Friday Classes Meet
May 6 Wednesday Monday Classes Meet
May 6 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
May 7 Thursday Reading Day
May 8 Friday Final Exams Begin
May 14 Thursday Final Exams End
May 19 Tuesday Commencement