Intellectual Property (IP) Committee Members

Atam Dhawan
Vice Provost for Research

Donald Sebastian
Senior VP for Technology and Business Development

Edward Bishof
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Holly Stern
VP for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Judith Sheft
Associate Vice President, Technology Development

Brian Tierney
Deputy General Counsel

Sanjiv Chokshi
Assistant General Counsel for Patents and Intellectual Property

TBA, Manager
Patents and Licensing Administration

Rajesh Dave
Distinguished Professor, Chemical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Engineering, NCE

Tao Zhou
Associate Professor, Physics, CSLA

Kurt Rohloff,
Associate Professor, Computer Science, YWCC

Cesar Bandera
Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, MTSOM

Martina Decker
Architecture, CoAD

Treena Arinzeh
Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Eon Soo Lee
Assistant Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Zhi Wei
Associate Professor, Computer Science